Library Staff

Bone, Michelle. Adjunct Librarian.
(805) 730-4444. Email: msbone@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Bowman, Elizabeth. Library Director.
(805) 965-0581 x2633. Email: ebowman@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Carey, Ellen. Librarian, Instruction Coordinator, Reference.
(805) 965-0581 x2634. Email: eecarey@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Chuah, Sally. Librarian, Reference, Cataloger, Systems.
(805) 965-0581 x2643. Email: sschuah@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Cobb, Donna. Department Administrative Assistant and Serials.
(805) 965-0581 x2636. Email: dpage@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Evert-Burks, Kip. Acquisitions.
(805) 965-0581 x2640. Email: kevertburks@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Fleischer, Paul. Library Technician.
(805) 965-0581 x2631. Email: pnfleischer@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Mindell, Loren. Library Assistant.
(805) 965-0581 x3790. Email: ldmindell@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Neufeld, Kenley. Dean.
(805) 892-3625 Email: keneufeld@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Poulson, Camerin. Library Technician, Adjunct Librarian, Instructor.
(805) 965-0581 x2641. Email: cdpoulson@pipeline.sbcc.edu